What’s Bake Class?

Back in January I decided to enroll in baking classes at George Brown College.  They have an amazing culinary and baking program with beautiful facilities to use.  After spending 4 years there previously earning a business degree and seeing all the culinary kids walk by with their tool boxes, I, my friends, have now decided to become a tool box kid myself. 

My goal is to eventually earn a certificate in baking arts.  I have one credit under my belt and will continue with another course in the fall.  Like all students, who wants to go to school in the summer??!! 

People always ask how was class? What did you make?  Well folks, here you go.  Here’s what I learned in class……..   =)

 yup, this is me in uniform on my first day of class

3 thoughts on “What’s Bake Class?

  1. Tien says:

    Congrats on the blog! It looks great! I love the Cheesecake pictures, even though I’m a chocolate cake addict 🙂
    Best wishes.

Leave a Reply

