Gooey Brownies

Delicious, gooey brownies with chocolate, toffee and peanut bits. Quickly baked in time to take to a BBQ. Probably my most favorite batch of brownies EVER!!

20120617-112500.jpg

20120617-112511.jpg

20120617-112522.jpg

20120617-112533.jpg

One thought on “Gooey Brownies

  1. J says:

    On first bite, I was a little confused by this brownie and then I let my mouth work with the tastes and texture and it was delicious! I finished the leftovers for breakfast. Thanks for bringing them, they were great!!

Leave a Reply

