Flour and Bowls and Ovens, Oh My!

Today, it is back to baking class for me. After months of being off, I will be once again donning my chef’s uniform with my black and white checkered pants and lugging my baking paraphernalia back to the George Brown College kitchens to learn how to bake bread.

12 weeks of flour, dough kneading and bread designs. I am nervous and excited but looking forward to a few hours of hiding away and not thinking about anything except how hot the oven is. The anticipation mounts…

20120922-113048.jpg

Please stay tuned for my bake class adventures in bread… =)

Leave a Reply

