Ci Gusta

It was one of those weird days where people and things didn’t make sense to me but I was so checked out that I didn’t really care to find out what the issue was.

All I wanted was frozen yogurt. I remembered that there was a spot I had not tried in one of my fave neighborhoods so I made it my goal to go there.

Ci Gusta is a place I had never seen before until a few weeks ago. Small and operates very similar to those other fro-yo places were you get a cup, fill it up, top it off and then pay.

I went with the mascarpone gelato and chocolate fro-yo. Topped with my popping bubbles, brownies and strawberries.

20130820-174552.jpg

20130820-174602.jpg

20130820-174611.jpg

20130820-174620.jpg

20130820-174626.jpg
I liked that they also had crepes and waffles. I am a fan and will be back…probably tomorrow. =)

Leave a Reply

