Holiday Baking – Round Two

“One of the best protections against disappointment is to have a lot going on.”
― Alain de Botton

It is a chilly, snowy day in the hood today.  I’m avoiding venturing out as much as I can and continuing with the holiday baking. IMG_6537

Today’s bake-a-thon involves blueberry eggnog muffins for my dad. Sugar free and made with gluten-free flour.  I made my own applesauce to add to this recipe for sweetness. IMG_6540

IMG_6542

IMG_6549

Mini eggnog cupcakes.  Still debating if I want to frost them or not.  They are perfect little bites of egg nog goodness.IMG_6543

IMG_6545

IMG_6550

Still keeping with the eggnog theme, an eggnog cheesecake!IMG_6544

IMG_6546

IMG_6551

I’m slowly getting into the Christmas spirit.  My home smells divine right now.  =)

Leave a Reply

