Saturdays are made for fun breakfasts

Decided to have some fun with breakfast today.  Egg in the hole toast and bacon.

Bread from my Friday farmer’s market visit.  Super soft and fresh.  Cookie cutter to the middle and in goes  the egg.  Now, I toasted this in the oven since I was making something else and wanted to kill two birds with one stone.

IMG_6263

Making coffee with my french press while waiting for my egg in the hole toast to finish up.  Ethical Bean Coffee from my Little Life Box.   A tiny bit of sugar and almond milk added.

Voila, Saturday breakfast is served.  Egg in the hole toast, shredded non dairy cheese from Daiya Foods,  bacon, french pressed coffee and pineapple juice.  I’m ready for my day! =)

Leave a Reply

